Patreon Previews

Every month people who contributes to my Patreon can VOTE to decide what I post next on there and on my site!

More Information Here: [LINK]

Voting Thread: [LINK]

Below are the teasers Patrons can currently vote on.

Update: New previews added! However, this will be, or at least for a very very long time, the last update to this page.

Bleach

Naruto

Fairy Tail

One Piece

No Images found.

My Hero Academia

One Punch Man

Kill la Kill

No Images found.

Shokugeki no Soma

DBZ

Jujutsu Kaisen

Miscellaneous

No Images found.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
74 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alex
Alex
1 month ago

Yes jujutsu kaisen

Brom
Brom
1 month ago

I like to think the straw hats have a “freeuse if your in the crew” thing. So it
tends to be nami and robin with huge asses having to “handle” all the boys
in the crew except brook cause lol.

Rtenzo
Admin
1 month ago
Reply to  Brom

Poor Brooke, cant even get a boner

MrThirtyFour
MrThirtyFour
1 month ago

those 5 new bleach previews are very alluring

cant wait

Shadowdragon
Shadowdragon
2 months ago

All these new previews are amazing, I really liked the one of Mayumi and Megumi from Shokugeki and how Kushina and Ezra in the first one look.

All_Fake
Member
All_Fake
2 months ago

Oh really good previews they are few but really eye catching, looking forward to especially that new one of Kushina lol 🤩

Rtenzo
Admin
2 months ago
Reply to  All_Fake

lol I knew you’d like that one

Adrian AL
Member
Adrian AL
2 months ago

Valla que estoy emocionado con esas dos fotos nuevas de Ino y la de Megumi con la garganitlla espero que pronto haya mas imagenes de Erina y de Tsunade y aun con la espera de que se libere la imgen de Temari

Pero bueno trabajos de futuras historias nada mal

Last edited 2 months ago by Adrian AL
Rtenzo
Admin
2 months ago
Reply to  Adrian AL

Thank you Adrian, maybe more Tsunade but Food Wars is rare right now

JustaMann
JustaMann
2 months ago

Are there gonna be new previews in time for the ocotober poll?

Rtenzo
Admin
2 months ago
Reply to  JustaMann

Yea, workin on it

All_Fake
Member
All_Fake
2 months ago

From so many releases the previews have decreased, it’s a good sign I guess lol Hopefully soon we will have more stuff, especially looking forward to more of mommy Kushina and Kaguya (Naruto), Jujutsu Kaisen, One Piece and Fairy Tail. Like always good luck!

Whitis
Whitis
2 months ago

, Would you do pics and a series for the Black clover or Maken-ki?

Rtenzo
Admin
2 months ago
Reply to  Whitis

Black Clover would be interesting because I like Noelle a lot despite never seeing an episode or reading a chapter beyond chapter 2. Unfortunately I don’t have plans for either of those

Anonymous
2 months ago
Reply to  Rtenzo

Would you make more images with Aki Nijou

Anonymous
2 months ago

, would you do pics of High School DXD

Rtenzo
Admin
2 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

Not really, I don’t care for the series. I found the main protagonist insufferable and couldn’t get past the first few episodes.

Anonymous
2 months ago
Reply to  Rtenzo

True, but I would like to see how characters like Rias, Akeno or Grayfia would be in your style

Anonymous
3 months ago

, why did some preview disappear this month, like the preview of Erza and irene

Rtenzo
Admin
3 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

I regularly remove previews for numerous different reasons

MrThirtyFour
MrThirtyFour
3 months ago

awaiting the konan pic and levy pic

Anonymous
3 months ago

, which series will this new previews focus

Rtenzo
Admin
3 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

I don’t know sorry. Probably the usual suspects

Anonymous
3 months ago

Which series will this previews be?

Anonymous
3 months ago

, will you post more previews of MHA

Rtenzo
Admin
3 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

Probably not because SailorIo likes to plan the stories with my MHA pics. The voting process makes it so I gotta post certain pics for that month which may throw off how he plans the story. However, since MHA is taking a break maybe I will post more previews? I dunno yet

Xcelsior
Xcelsior
3 months ago

Fairytail always has the best previews XD

Alex
Alex
5 months ago

There is a continuum of jujutsu kaisen please

Anonymous
5 months ago

Will we get more previews of Hero academia?

Michael H McFadden
Michael H McFadden
5 months ago

Here’s praying we get more Fairy tail soon. Keep up the great work!

Jorge
Jorge
5 months ago

Not going to lie I’m really excited about the fairy tail posts

Whitis
Whitis
5 months ago

I hope when we see the Psykos chapters it’s her fucking saitama in order to get his DNA so that she can make an unbeatable monster.

NamelessR04
Member
NamelessR04
6 months ago

Dayum! The newly added preview images are all luscious and beautiful, especially in the Fairy Tail, Naruto, MHA, and OPM sections. Looking forward to see the full versions of all of them in the future.

DamakiDes
Member
DamakiDes
6 months ago

Another Mystery? more yuris I think (͠≖ ͜ʖ͠≖)

HokageHitsugaya
Member
HokageHitsugaya
6 months ago

Seeing Ninny gave me the biggest smile. Can’t wait to see her dude.

Dr. Pervert
Dr. Pervert
6 months ago

YES!!! More Ultear!!! And introducing Dimaria for a time mage team up! Scarlet Oyakodon and the two Nakiri Milfs!

MrMoney
MrMoney
6 months ago

Draw Shuumatsu no Harem; you will win more money

Anonymous
6 months ago

The image of Melissa was already posted

Adrian AL
Member
Adrian AL
6 months ago

Me huele a actualización de nuevas imágenes 

Rtenzo
Admin
6 months ago
Reply to  Adrian AL

lol maybe

Anonymous
6 months ago

Will there be more natsuxjuvia?

Rtenzo
Admin
6 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

Maybe, stay tuned and find out! 👍

nonA
nonA
6 months ago

Will you do any Jenny Realight?

Rtenzo
Admin
6 months ago
Reply to  nonA

No, sorry 😥

Anon
Anon
6 months ago

love your work enzo always, would love to see more action on 10t though, keep up the great work <3

Rtenzo
Admin
6 months ago
Reply to  Anon

Thank you Anon, there is a 10t pic on the way, maybe next month

Anonymous
8 months ago

Will you post more of updates of fairy tail or My Hero Academia

Jorge
8 months ago

When do you change the posts

Alex
Alex
8 months ago

Because nothing has come out yet

Adrian AL
Member
Adrian AL
8 months ago

Se acerca actualizacion?

Anonymous
8 months ago

Will you post more images with Juvia?

NamelessR04
Member
NamelessR04
8 months ago

I should of said this since the update that the lips from all of these girls in the preview are exquisitely magnificent and sexy, a really amazing improvement in your art style.

Last edited 8 months ago by NamelessR04
Rtenzo
Admin
8 months ago
Reply to  NamelessR04

Wow thank you Nameless. Happy the lips are leaving an impression on you lol

Alex
Alex
8 months ago

I’m really happy for jujutsu kaisen

Rtenzo
Admin
8 months ago
Reply to  Alex

👍

All_Fake
Member
All_Fake
9 months ago

Damn, now I will anxiously await those images of Kushina 🤤👌 Really cool previews

seismic wave
seismic wave
9 months ago

currently lost is there a way to tell if vaginal, anal, paizuri or just nude posing is in those previews or not?

Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  seismic wave

No, voting is gonna be blind this season. A lot of these are gonna be surprises Sorry >_<

Azzlover
Member
Azzlover
9 months ago

The new way you’ve done previews is interesting since the shading is so good and the lack of text really leave a lot to the imagination. Almost teasing us xD

Last edited 9 months ago by Azzlover
DamakiDes
Member
DamakiDes
9 months ago

Does the pics above have 2 characters or it’s just one (except for Konan and Naruto)? because I had a feeling that there’s another character in it but they’re hidden so it’s more of a mystery, maybe a pinup featuring 2 characters or a hentai, like a BJ or Yuri

Sailor_Io
Member
Sailor_Io
9 months ago

Rangiku, Kushina first on the second row, and both MHA pics have me excited.

Sailor_Io
Member
Sailor_Io
9 months ago
Reply to  Sailor_Io

Also Hanabi

Mr. Akrononym
Member
Mr. Akrononym
9 months ago

HOLY COW! The shading in these previews alone looks simply incredible. Removing the descriptions (pose and tits, ass or dick size) really makes the whole thing a whole lot more mysterious. Interesting idea. Little bit disappointed that there’s no One Piece and “only” three artworks from Fairy Tail to chose from but I think I can live with it when the other artworks are already so promising lol.

Anonymous
9 months ago

Will there be more of Juvia, midnight, Mirko, or mei terumi

Last edited 9 months ago by Anonymous
Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

Yes minus Mei Terumi, she is never requested

Dr. Pervert
Dr. Pervert
9 months ago

Hmm, single faces without descriptions on the bottom.

Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  Dr. Pervert

Yea, Tryin something new. I wanted to showcase it like this.

Dr. Pervert
Dr. Pervert
9 months ago
Reply to  Rtenzo

Well, the faces sure seem nice.

In the meantime, I’ll be looking forward to seeing some of the former posts come out; like Tsunade with the text making it sound to be another busty blonde with an ugly bastard, and… wow, my memory’s failing me.

Anono
Anono
9 months ago

Those new previews look amazing! What will happen with the previous previews that never got posted though? And will you later add some previews for DBZ/One Piece and Kill la Kill?

Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  Anono

They’ll be brought back for voting later on and I will gradually post what has been removed. I’ll try to add more when I can, but for now this is all for March

DamakiDes
Member
DamakiDes
9 months ago

Wait, where are all the previews, why is it all suddenly gone?

Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  DamakiDes

Gonna add in new ones later today

Anonymous
9 months ago

When will you post new previews?

Rtenzo
Admin
9 months ago
Reply to  Anonymous

Today